How to Buy

 

 

USA

Upper Midwest

Contact: Joel Dekkers, Account Executive
Phone: 952-984-4700 x55856
E-mail: joel_dekkers@cargill.com

Midwest 

Contact: Jeff Nielsen, Account Executive
Phone: 952-984-4700 x55855
E-mail: jeff_nielsen@cargill.com

Western 

Contact: Reeves Peeler, Account Executive
Phone: 919-412-7122 (cell)
E-mail: Reeves_Peeler@cargill.com

Eastern 

Contact: Cody Penfold, Account Executive
Phone: 209-247-6167 (cell)
E-mail: cody_penfold@cargill.com

South America

Contact: Osvaldo Arza
Phone: 595 982 85 60 63
E-mail: osvaldoarza@gmail.com

Brazil

Contact: Osvaldo Arza
Phone: 595 982 85 60 63
E-mail: osvaldoarza@gmail.com

Paraguay

Contact: Osvaldo Arza
Phone: 595 982 85 60 63
E-mail: osvaldoarza@gmail.com

Malaysia

Contact: Mr. Matthew Clark
Phone: +0060 7520 6798
E-mail: matthew@feedguys.com 


Contact: Mr. Goh Keeseng
Phone: +0060 7520 6798
E-mail: ksgooh@gmail.com 
 

Canada

Upper Midwest 

Contact: Joel Dekkers, Account Executive
Phone: 952-984-4700 x 55856
Mobile: 612-756-0711 
E-mail: 
joel_dekkers@cargill.com 

Western 

Contact: Reeves Peeler, Account Executive
Mobile: 919-412-7122
E-mail: reeves_peeler@cargill.com

Eastern 

Contact: Cody Penfold, Account Executive 
Mobile: 209-247-6167
E-mail: cody_penfold@cargill.com

China

Contact: Yang Song
Phone: +86 18 611 406 983
E-mail: Yang_Song@feedsys.com


Contact: Mr. Goh Keeseng
Phone: +0060 7520 6798
E-mail: ksgooh@gmail.com 

Turkey

Contact: Sirri Kayhan
Phone: +90 532 408 9892
E-mail: sirrikayhan@yemsis.com
YemSis

Vietnam

Contact: Mr.La Van Chung
Phone: + 84 0613-999-001
E-mail: La_Van_Chung@vn.provimi.com
Provimi Vietnam

Pakistan

Contact: Mr Muhammad Irfan Ghazi
Phone: +92 (21) 111 250 365
E-mail: irfanghazi@ghazibrothers.com
GHAZI BROTHERS

Spain

Contact: Jorge Gonzalo
Telephone: +34 696 963 364
E-mail: jorge.gonzalo@agrifoodat.com
AGRIFOOD


Contact: Mr. Fernando Babe Romero
Telephone: +00 34 917150124
E-mail:cibusiberica@telefonica.net
 

Portugal

Contact: Jorge Gonzalo
Telephone: +34 696 963 364
E-mail: jorge.gonzalo@agrifoodat.com
AGRIFOOD


Contact:Mr. Fernando Babe Romero
Telephone: +00 34 917150124
E-mail: cibusiberica@telefonica.net

Italy

Contact: Jorge Gonzalo
Telephone: +34 696 963 364
E-mail: jorge.gonzalo@agrifoodat.com
AGRIFOOD


Contact: Mr. Franco Calini
Telephone: +00 39 0545 282555
E-mail: tecnas@alinet.it

Germany

Contact: Mr. Chris Ziegler
Telephone: +00 492151 735171
E-mail: ziegler-format@t-online.de

Thailand

Contact: Matthew Clark
Phone: +0060 7520 6798
Email: matthew@feedguys.com


Contact: Mr. Goh Keeseng
Phone: +0060 7520 6798
E-mail: ksgooh@gmail.com 

Myanmar

Contact: Matthew Clark
Phone: +60 12 2785918
Email: matthew@feedguys.com
FeedGuys

Cambodia

Contact: Matthew Clark
Phone: +60 12 2785918
Email: matthew@feedguys.com
FeedGuys

Laos

Contact: Matthew Clark
Phone: +60 12 2785918
Email: matthew@feedguys.com
FeedGuys

Philippines

Contact: Eric Ruiz
Phone: (0918) 992.9415
Email: earuizrp@gmail.com
Miner SoftTech Inc.


Contact: Ms. Kate Cornista
Phone: +00632 635 4692
Email: kmc@easybiophils.com

Australia

Contact: Michael Evans
Phone: 0061 7 3206 2568
Email: appnut@bigpond.net.au
Miner SoftTech Inc.

United Kingdom

Contact:Format Solutions
Phone: +44 1483 726081
Email: FS_info@cargill.com
Format Solutions

Korea

Contact: Ms. Insook Kang
Phone: + 0082 31 451 1590
Email: kis@easybio.co.kr

Indonesia

Contact: Mr. Matthew Clark
Phone: +60 12 2785918
Email: matthew@feedguys.com
FeedGuys

Argentina

Contact: Mr. Osvaldo Arza
Phone: 595 982 856063
Email: osvaldoarza@gmail.com

South Africa

Contact: Mr. Rick Kleyn
Phone: +00 27 11 803 2050
Email: rick@spesfeed.co.za

India

Contact: Mr. Jayesh Shah
Phone: 91-9923-2450-06
Email: Jayesh_Shah@cargill.com

Bangladesh

Contact: Mr. Jayesh Shah
Phone: 91-9923-2450-06
Email: Jayesh_Shah@cargill.com

Greece

Contact: Mr. Franco Calini
Phone: +00 39 0545 282555
Email: tecnas@alinet.it

Israel

Contact: Rami Bergman
Phone: +00 972 9760 3020
Email: rami@bar-magen.com

Middle East

Contact: Rami Bergman
Phone: +00 972 9760 3020
Email: RAmi@bar-magen.com